Hello East Dallas!

I have been thinking about what I wanted my new blog to be for some time and I decided upon sharing my neighborhood with the world!  I want to encourage others to share what they like about living in East Dallas, from our great restaurants to our wonderful locally owned stores!  Please share your thoughts about what makes East Dallas a great place to live.  No matter if you live in Lake Highlands, Lakewood, Old East Dallas, Deep Ellum or any of the other wonderful neighborhoods east of Central Expressway, you live in East Dallas and have something great to share!

About hbuzzell

Happy blogger; loves to read; music and movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello East Dallas!

  1. Grandma says:

    I’m so excited for you with your new East Dallas neighborhood blog! How exciting! I’m subscribing right now! Errr…or maybe I’ll wait till you have all that set up! haha

    I’ve been trying to decide on starting a new blog too but haven’t been able to narrow it down quite yet, subject-wise that is. Perhaps something related to the area we live, neighborhood blog or something like that. Just haven’t been able to decide yet. Congrats and I’ll be paying close attention to what goes on here. Us Dallas area peeps gotta stick together! 🙂

Leave a Reply

